More Reviews

Simply the best!!!

December 19, 2022

He simply is the best.

He is very helpful, patient, encouraging and knows how to build up my confidence.

I definitely recommend him.

Jerome

Great instructor

November 19, 2022

Mr Solu helped me to build my confidence in a very short period of time. He’s also very cheerful and would go over and beyond to teach you how to be a great driver, not just to pass your test.

Bolaji

Outstanding Instructor

September 29, 2022

So, if you’re in need of a driver that’ll make your “driving dreams” come true, look no more!!…Mr. Solu is a great instructor who finds a way to make his lessons fun. Quite a gentle and patient soul who can also be firm when d need arises. He was really patient with me and encouraged me to be the best driver that I can be. I passed today and it was all thanks to him. I highly highly recommend him!!!!

Amara

WHAT AN INSTRUCTOR

September 22, 2022

Solu is a top top instructor and top top guy. My experience with him was class. I was a very nervous driver when I started and him completely changed that for me. Can’t speak highly of how good of an instructor he is and if it wasn’t for him I’d never of passed

Sean

Absolutely amazing

September 6, 2022

Solu is very patient and has a very simple method of teaching to drive that for sure helps you understand and learn faster.

Definitely recommend

Thank you very much

Patrick

Amazing and fantastic instructor

May 6, 2022

Mr Solu is on another level driving instructor compare to all the instructors out there. I can confidently say that as I have tried few instructors and he isn’;t in their class. He will teach you above the test standard even when you go for test it is nothing compare to what he teaches someone at driving lessons. He builds my confidence as well and always give a feedback on what I need to improve before the next lesson. He takes me through all the test route and some areas that are even worse than the test route. This helps cos if i can drive safely on the worse road than test route then route is nothing. If I am allowed to rate Mr Solu 10 stars instead of 5 stars I would have. He makes lessons fun and build a meaningful relationship with me more than just a business relationship. It’s a pleasure and happy with my decision to quit my previous and stick to Mr Solu. I would highly recommend Mr Solu to friends, family or anyone who is serious about passing their driving test first time. Many thanks Mr Solu

Yomi

Amazing

May 3, 2022

I failed the first time but Solu kept faith in me and got me to pass second time with only 3 minors! 11/10 instructor would recommend highly!!

Andrew

Solu

April 7, 2022

Solu is a fantastic instructor, very high standards! Passed with 1 minor. Again, an absolute superstar!

Dan

Solu

April 6, 2022

Solu was a great teacher makes you really understand what you need to concentrate on and makes it happen so glad he was my teacher

Seb

Solu the superstar 👍🏻

March 28, 2022

Fantastic Solu helped me confirm my driving skills and refined them to a fine point with a few lessons and confidentially said I would pass, great news I passed today with 1 minor first time 🙂

Michael Gillingham

Amazing experience

December 31, 2021

I would gladly rate higher than a 5 star if permitted.

It was a wonderful experience.

Initially had a tutor before meeting Mr Solu, the difference was just too glaring. He’s calm, cheerful and a wonderful tutor.

I remember getting angry when he told me I wasn’t ready for my test and had to move it…. indeed I wasn’t, But when I knew I was truly ready when he said I was…. I drove with confidence and was happy.

Thank you Mr Solu, GOD bless you big

Owonifari Dayo

Amazing Driving Instructor

October 30, 2021

Solu has been an amazing instructor. I couldn’t have asked for any better. I truly appreciate his patience and his willingness to get me confident on the road. I was a nervous driver but I now feel so much better about getting on the road. He has a cheerful attitude which always makes you feel better after a lesson. Now that I have passed my test, I am truly going to miss him.

Kiara Oluyole

1
2
3

If you enjoyed learning to drive with Everest Driving School and would like to recommend us to others, please leave a review.