Customer Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Amazing and fantastic instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Mr Solu is on another level driving instructor compare to all the instructors out there. I can confidently say that as I have tried few instructors and he isn’t in their class. He will teach you above the test standard even when you go for test it is nothing compare to what he teaches someone at driving lessons. He builds my confidence as well and always give a feedback on what I need to improve before the next lesson. He takes me through all the test route and some areas that are even worse than the test route. This helps cos if i can drive safely on the worse road than test route then route is nothing. If I am allowed to rate Mr Solu 10 stars instead of 5 stars I would have. He makes lessons fun and build a meaningful relationship with me more than just a business relationship. It’s a pleasure and happy with my decision to quit my previous and stick to Mr Solu. I would highly recommend Mr Solu to friends, family or anyone who is serious about passing their driving test first time. Many thanks Mr Solu

Yomi

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

I failed the first time but Solu kept faith in me and got me to pass second time with only 3 minors! 11/10 instructor would recommend highly!!

Andrew

Solu

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Solu is a fantastic instructor, very high standards! Passed with 1 minor. Again, an absolute superstar!

Dan

Solu

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Solu was a great teacher makes you really understand what you need to concentrate on and makes it happen so glad he was my teacher

Seb

Solu the superstar 👍🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Fantastic Solu helped me confirm my driving skills and refined them to a fine point with a few lessons and confidentially said I would pass, great news I passed today with 1 minor first time 🙂

Michael Gillingham

Avoid

Rated 1 out of 5
March 12, 2022

🙁

Annoyed

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

I would gladly rate higher than a 5 star if permitted.
It was a wonderful experience.
Initially had a tutor before meeting Mr Solu, the difference was just too glaring. He’s calm, cheerful and a wonderful tutor.
I remember getting angry when he told me I wasn’t ready for my test and had to move it…. indeed I wasn’t, But when I knew I was truly ready when he said I was…. I drove with confidence and was happy.
Thank you Mr Solu, GOD bless you big

Owonifari Dayo

Amazing Driving Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Solu has been an amazing instructor. I couldn’t have asked for any better. I truly appreciate his patience and his willingness to get me confident on the road. I was a nervous driver but I now feel so much better about getting on the road. He has a cheerful attitude which always makes you feel better after a lesson. Now that I have passed my test, I am truly going to miss him.

Kiara Oluyole

Excellent coaching

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

I feel so blessed to have an experienced and confident trainer for me. He is so dedicated and passionate in his profession. His proper guidance and training helped me to pass my test at first attempt

Joseph Godfrey Simethy

Incredibly confident, thorough and persistent teaching

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Solu has been incredible at getting me on the roads. One of my major issues with driving was making a plan and confidence in my driving ability and Solu fixed that by showing me that so long as you have a plan you can drive. He also taught me how to drive rather than just how to pass the test. Very caring and kind instructor and I would recommend him to anyone who needs to get their license.

David Rupert Dix

Fantastic instructor, highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Solu is an absolutely fantastic instructor and mentor. He is kind, patient, extremely experienced and knowledgeable. He transformed me from an incredibly nervous and anxious driver to a very confident and competent one. His manner of teaching was very refreshing, he doesn’t just teach you in a way that ticks off boxes just so you can carry out the test, he actually teaches you to drive in a way that builds your confidence so that you can confront anything! I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know in the area looking to drive and would encourage anyone looking to learn to get in touch with him!

Amina

An Amazing very experienced instructor.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

I always enjoyed my lessons with Solu. He treats you like a family. My best moment with him was when I got anxious and nervous few days to my test. Solu gave me good council and calmed my nerves he got me ready for my test. God bless you Solu for the good work.

Samuel

Amazing Course - Amazing Instructor (Solu)

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Didnt just provide me with some generic course to follow, Solu took me out and understood me & what I needed to work on specifically and we went from there – Trusted me & guided me without hesitation. Persistent and without Solu I don’t think I’d have been able to acquire the confidence to pass with flying colours. Strongly recommend the course and I recommend Solu as the driving instructor, even more!!

Dan

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

My experience with this school was second to none. It was not just learning to drive a manual car, it was learning to appreciate the little things with a mini party on the side. I would definitely recommend Everest Driving School. Thanks Solu for everything!!

Llavanchia

Very good instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Good instructor. Does not miss appointments and always punctual.
Flexible too and quite knowledgeable.

Emeka

Excellent teacher!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I always looked forward to my driving lessons with Solu! He was very understanding and very supportive! I managed to pass first time with him as my teacher! Highly recommend him as a teacher!

Reece

If you enjoyed learning to drive with Everest Driving School and would like to recommend us to others, please leave a review.

 

 

Share This