Customer Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very good instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Good instructor. Does not miss appointments and always punctual.
Flexible too and quite knowledgeable.

Emeka

Excellent teacher!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I always looked forward to my driving lessons with Solu! He was very understanding and very supportive! I managed to pass first time with him as my teacher! Highly recommend him as a teacher!

Reece

Excellent patient instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I didn’t have much time to get ready for my test but solu made it possible, I passed first time! Solu teaches at a very high standard so you can pass with ease. Very highly recommended to anyone.

Ben

Amazing Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2020

I had to prepone my driving test because of the lockdown. Solu gave me two 3-hour lessons even on Saturday and Sunday, and that too when i requested him just 3 days before my actual test. Solu is an amazing and a very patient instructor. Would recommend him to everyone.

Mohit Batra

Amazing Teacher!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2020

Was always enjoyable to do my lessons with you Solu, everything I did not understand you would explain in a very simple way and make it understandable. Would highly recommend to anyone that’s looking to start! One of the best instructors around! Thanks to him I can now drive!!!

Ollie Hughes

Excellent instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

I had 3 months of lessons with Solu and passed, really great instructor and helped me build confidence much faster that thought l would. Always focussed on things I had struggled, he is punctual, honest and patience, may Almighty God richly bless you and your family thank you so much, would highly recommend him to anyone that is wanting to drive.

Lucy

VERY SUPPORTIVE AND TREAT YOU LIKE A FAMILY

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

I just passed my test in the first attempt and I had my lessons with Solu . He is the best instructor I found in Basingstoke. Best thing in him he is PUNCTUAL. He is honest to his job . His instructions is very clear. His patient level is too high which helped me during my lessons. He does understand the category of learners and deal according. He doesn’t recommend unnecessary lessons. Would highly recommend him. He is the best

Emmanuel Boakye

Best Instructor Ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

I had 2 Instructors before Solu I’m proud to say he’s the best. He did not only push to my best ability but also helped me to build my confidence. Above all he encouraged me, trained me and made sure I pass for the first time.
Thank you so much Solu.

Happiness

Brilliant - Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

Can’t thank Solu enough, he was fantastic. We had been let down by another driving school and he stepped in at the last minute. First time pass with only one minor!!

Robyn

Instructor extraordinaire!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

I was at a low point of my driving when I was introduced to Solu. He dedicated himself to me and encouraged me to change few things, worked on my fault and gave me the confidence to succeed. Now, I am better for it. Also, thanks for the food and coffee!!!!

Brown Beejay

Brilliant instructor!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2020

Highly recommended using Everest driving school. Solu gave me alot of confidence when I was learning. Third time lucky!

Ellie

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

Solu is the kind of an instructor that will take time to teach you all you need to know about driving. He is not after your money but how to assist you to pass your driving at first attempt. He is the best around.

Olayinka

Best driving experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

Solu taught me to drive over a period of 5 months! He always made me feel so confident and relaxed whilst learning, he has so much patience! Have recommended my brother to use him as he was such a good instructor!

Charlotte

Fantastic Instructor!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2020

Solu helped me pass my test nearly two years ago! He is great! Very patient and calm. Every lesson we had was relaxed and thankful he didn’t give up on me ! I passed first time with only 2 minors !! Something I still brag about up to this date ! All because of Solu!

erika alonzo

Spectacular Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

I have had a wonderful experience and enjoyed my driving lessons with Solu. He really helps you build your confidence and is very dedicated and a wonderful teacher. Super patient, dedicated and kind.

Nahima

He is the best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

I loved and always looked forward to my driving lessons ! He’s really experienced, knows what he’s talking about and always kept me calm

Bukky

If you enjoyed learning to drive with Everest Driving School and would like to recommend us to others, please leave a review.

 

 

Share This