Customer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 62 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Experienced instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

Solu is quite professional, from driving for over 20 years, to meeting him who literally brushed me up,to taking the practical test showing so much confidence because the words of my instructor kept ringing in my head, to just being appreciative of all the hours because none of them is a waste…I am pleased and proud to recommend Everest driving school any time and day, he has got a high standard of teaching yet it seems so easy while at it, he is person centered and knows the right teaching approach to take.

Spencer

Excellent driving instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

Excellent driving instructor. Makes you feel very comfortable and has got a lot of patience.

The teaching is very good and clear and he is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you get it right. 100% recommend!

Vamu

Superb

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

Intensive coaching, passed with flying #colours .. assessor said it was a good drive ..

Chike

Very best driving school

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

This was a very fun and informative experience. I learnt a lot without feeling pressured or nervous. He is very reassuring and a calm teacher. The lessons were smooth and straight forward and I passed on the first go 😁 5 starts !!

Maya newman

A truly phenomenal driving instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

My experience with Solu as a driving instructor has been nothing short but of a privilege. Solu not only encompasses such talent and knowledge as an instructor but he has equipped me with the skill and confidence to pass my test and to be the best driver I can be.

I highly recommend Solu as he has had had the patience, rigour and has catered to my individual requirements and skillet.

He is by far the best driving instructor I have had.

Salma

Salma

Best driving instructor ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

I approached Mr Solu for driving lessons after losing faith in my abilities to drive. Under his tutelage, I gained confidence and was able to pass my driving test the first time.

His patient, calm and reassuring demeanor was very helpful for a nervous driver like myself. The atmosphere in his car is always jovial and relaxed. I had a really pleasant learning experience thanks to him and I am really grateful for that. I fully recommend him to anyone interested in taking driving lessons.

Roheemot

Best Instructor ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

Amazing driving instructor, Mr solu built my confidence and made sure all my driving skills are perfected. I passed with just 2 minors.

Femi

Practical Driving Practice

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 8, 2023

Mr. Solu is the ‘go to’ when it comes to driving lessons. I just got my pass certificate under his instructions/supervision. He is good at what he does, very simple, understanding and patient. I really recommend him for any one who want to pass at a go.

Solomon Okeme

A Remarkable Instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

I had the pleasure of being taught by Mr. Solu, an outstanding car driving instructor, and I must say that his knowledge, patience, and professionalism surpassed my expectations. Despite my 16 years of driving experience in my home country, he successfully honed my skills and prepared me for driving in the UK.

Mr. Solu’s extensive knowledge of UK driving regulations and practices was remarkable. He had a comprehensive understanding of the specific rules, road signs, and traffic laws in the UK. His expertise bridged the gap between my previous driving experience and the requirements of driving in a new country. With his guidance, I quickly familiarized myself with the nuances of UK driving, ensuring a seamless transition.

His patience throughout the learning process was commendable. Mr. Solu understood the challenges faced by experienced drivers adapting to a new driving environment. He approached my learning journey with understanding and empathy. He provided a safe space for me to ask questions and address any concerns. Mr. Solu’s calm and composed demeanor boosted my confidence, allowing me to adapt my skills effectively. He never rushed me and provided constructive feedback to help me continually improve.

Mr. Solu’s professionalism was evident in every aspect of our lessons. He was punctual, well-prepared, and dedicated to creating a positive learning environment. His lessons were structured and tailored to my specific needs. He provided detailed learning materials and utilized effective teaching techniques to enhance my understanding. His respectful and courteous manner fostered a comfortable and supportive atmosphere.

What truly set Mr. Solu apart was his ability to personalize his instruction. He recognized my previous driving experience and skill set and tailored his approach accordingly. Rather than treating me as a beginner, he focused on refining my abilities within the context of UK driving. This approach maximized the efficiency of our lessons and ensured a smooth transition. Mr. Solu’s adaptability and attention to individual needs were exceptional.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Solu as a driving instructor for anyone seeking to master their skills for driving in the UK. His extensive knowledge, exceptional patience, and unwavering professionalism were instrumental in honing my abilities. With Mr. Solu’s guidance, I not only gained confidence and proficiency in navigating the UK roads, I also passed my Driving Test. I am immensely grateful for the valuable lessons I learned under his tutelage. If you want an instructor who will go above and beyond to help you succeed, Mr. Solu is the perfect choice.

Bolaji

Recommended !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2023

He really helped me and i would not have passed without his patience and encouragement !

Makotu

Amazing instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

Solu is a brilliant teacher. Not only did he just prepare me for the test, he helped bring out a confidence in driving that I never had before. He was amazing patient with me and believed in me that I would pass.

I was the most nervous driver, but I can now say I love driving and couldn’t recommend anyone better!

Kayleigh Corbett

Excellent instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Mr Solu is an excellent instructor. He is highly professional, knowledgeable with an additional topnotch interpersonal skill .

He is very patient and make the atmosphere calming enough to learn.

He didn’t just prepare me to pass the driving test but a good and confident driver , little wonder I passed at my first attempt.

I must confess that every penny was worth it and would rate him a 10/10.

I recommend him a 100 percent!

Abiola ige

1
2
3

If you enjoyed learning to drive with Everest Driving School and would like to recommend us to others, please leave a review.